Australian Municipal, Administrative, Clerical and Services Union

New South Wales and ACT Branch

DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2023/35 - Stage 2 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation are:

Branch Council Member

National Conference Delegates (15)

Candidates

ANDERSON Deborah

CARRA Marc

CARRIG Michelle

CLAY Narelle

CLEGG Marie

DRIES Matt

FADDOUL Daney

KENSINGTON Benjamin

MUNOZ Katia

NEILL Timothy

NELSE Danna

PERKINS Julie

SASAGI Angelique

SMAJLOV Lisa

WALSH Pat

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Ann Dougan Returning Officer

Telephone: 03 9285 7111 Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au

30/11/2023

